Tørring-Uldum Kunstforening

Thyge Risvig, Kildebakken 11, 7171 Uldum                           21 78 45 56

Formand

risvigt@gmail.com

 

Birthe Sandahl, Viborgvej 13, 7160 Tørring                           75 80 20 48

Næstformand                                                                         21 74 20 48

birthe@sandahlen.dk

 

Margit Gejel, Ringvejen 23C, 7300 Jelling                             75 80 10 38

Kasserer                                                                                 60 47 70 37

mgejel@gmail.com

 

Lillian Madsen, Birkevej 20, Lindved, 7100   Vejle                27 27 11 77

Suppleant, sekretær

20birkevej@privat.dk

 

Ragnhild Hansen, Bredgade 55, 7160 Tørring                       75 80 14 81

Bestyrelsesmedlem, praktiske opgaver                                  50 93 18 22

peer.hansen@newmail.dk

 

Else Fredlev, Nr. Snedevej 116,

Honum, 8763 Rask Mølle 23 69 63 64

Suppleant

else@fredlev.eu

 

 

Frank Normann, Skolevej 21, Ølholm, 7160 Tørring              75 80 59 20

IT-hjemmeside - Bestyrelsesmedlem                                     21 46 13 16

Normann@tuknet.dk

 

Lone Henningsen, Hybenvej 51, 8763  Rask Mølle                60 49 28 58

Bestyrelsesmedlem

lhhenningsen@gmail.com

 

Lisbeth Stoumann, Skolegade 5, 7171 Uldum 21 68 06 88

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lisbeth@Stoumann.net