Bestyrelsen

 

Tørring-Uldum Kunstforening

Tørring-Uldum Kunstforening Kildebakken 11, 7171 Uldum Tlf.: 21784556 E-mail: risvigt@gmail.com

Bestyrelse medlemmer

Thyge Risvig, Kildebakken 11, 7171 Uldum

21 78 45 56

Formand

risvigt@gmail.com

 

Birthe Sandahl, Viborgvej 13, 7160 Tørring

Næstformand

21 74 20 48

birthe@sandahlen.dk

 

Margit Gejel, Ringvejen 23C, 7300 Jelling

Kasserer

60 47 70 37

mgejel@gmail.com

 

Ragnhild Hansen, Bredgade 55, 7160 Tørring

Bestyrelsesmedlem

50 93 18 22

peer.hansen@newmail.dk

 

Else Fredlev, Nr. Snedevej 116, 8763 Rask Mølle

Bestyrelsesmedlem

23 69 63 64

else@fredlev.eu

 

Lone Henningsen, Hybenvej 51, 8763 Rask Mølle

Bestyrelsesmedlem

60 49 28 58

lhhenningsen@gmail.com

 

Lisbeth Stoumann, Skolegade 5, 7171 Uldum

Bestyrelsesmedlem

21 68 06 88

Lisbeth@Stoumann.net

 

Hans Kjær

1. suppleant

51 94 63 33

hans@hkjaer.dk

 

Anette Sander Flegborg, Skolegade 3, 7171 Uldum

2. suppleant

40 52 92 32

fleborg@yahoo.dk